Announced: Prada Journal's jury list

Announced: Prada Journal's jury list

Gabriele Salvatores, Craig Mod, Amy M. Homs

Text: Meeran Mekkaoui

Editor: Shannon Wylie

Image: Buro 24/7

Prada Journal have just revealed it's four jury members for 2016. Buro 24/7 Middle East has the details here...

Luxury label Prada are partnering up with a prestigious Italian publishing company, Giangiacomo Feltrinelli Editore once again, for the brand's visionary writing competition, Prada Journal

The annual competition revealed the names participating in this year's jury panel, which will include Academy Award-winning film director and screenwriter Gabriele Salvatores, writer Craig Mod, writer Amy M. Homs and Carlo Feltrinelli, the Chief Executive Officer of Giangiacomo Feltrinelli Editore. 

Established in 2013, Prada Journal sees thousands of applicants apply for the competition and only three winners will have the opportunity to publish their works as an eBook in both the Prada Journal digital anthology and in Feltrinelli Zoom's catalogue. 

The winner of the award will  be announced in September 2016 during an award ceremony which will take place in Milan