Amelie star and French beauty, Audrey Tautou, and Mad Men creator, Matthew Weiner, have been announced as members of the jury for this year's Berlin Film Festival

They will join the jury leader, American director Darren Aronofsky, who's film credits include; Black Swan, The Wrestler and Requiem for a Dream. Aranofsky's appointment was announced back in November 2014, however, it was not until yesterday that festival director, Dieter Kosslick, announced the remaining names of the eight-piece jury. 

Fellow judges – Rush actor Daniel Bruhl, The Host director Bong Joon-ho, Hannibal producer Martha De Laurentiis and Claudia Llosa, the director of The Milk of Sorrow, were also announced yesterday.

The jury will be facing the task of deciding who will be awarded the honour of the Berlinale's Golden Bear and Silver Bear awards. The festival opens on February 5 and runs for ten days, marking the first event of the European film festival calendar.