A new, unsurprisingly melancholy Lana Del Rey track – Wait For Life – has been released, as part of a new collaboration with producer Emilie Haynie. The famed producer, who has worked with the likes of Eminem, Kanye West and FKA Twigs in the past, will debut his first solo album February 24 with Interscope.

Brian Wilson, Lykke Li, Father John Misty, The XX's Romy Madley Croft, and Randy Newman will also feature on 34-year-old producer Emilie Haynie's new all-star album – We Fall. The full tracklist features 11 songs:

01 Falling Apart [ft. Andrew Wyatt and Bryan Wilson]
02 Little Ballerina [ft. Rufus Wainwright]
03 Wait for Life [ft. Lana Del Rey]
04 Dirty World
05 A Kiss Goodbye [ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha, and Devonté Hynes]
06 Fool Me Too [ft. Nate Ruess]
07 Nobody Believes You [ft. Andrew Wyatt and Colin Blunstone]
08 Come Find Me [ft. Lykke Li and Romy Madley Croft]
09 Who to Blame [ft. Randy Newman]
10 Ballerina's Reprise [ft. Father John Misty and Julia Holter]
11 The Other Side 

Listen to Lana Del Rey's new track for the album below: